Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.

College Directory

College of Fine Arts 

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
Interim DeanScott Shamp644-5244sshamp@fsu.edu
Graphic Arts SpecialistAnnalise Beebe644-1533abeebe2@fsu.edu
Recruitment AssistantElton Burgest
eab15f@my.fsu.edu
College Operations OfficerRachel Collins645-0496racollins@fsu.edu
Director of DevelopmentJessica Comas645-0701jcomas@fsu.edu
Administrative AssociateShelby Heitmuller645-2192sheitmuller@fsu.edu
StaffNick Hernandez
561-876-1474 nhernandez@fsu.edu
Admissions and Recruitment CoordinatorCristina Izquierdo645-5012cizquierdo@fsu.edu
StaffEmily Johnson
645-8311 etjohnson@fsu.edu
Technical Support AnalystThomas Jones694-2327tajones3@fsu.edu
Recruitment AssistantKatie Kelly kjkelly@fsu.edu
Recruitment AssistantMeredith Mank
mmank@fsu.edu
Technical Support AnalystCharity May
cimay@fsu.edu
Director of Student ServicesEddie Page644-7254epage@fsu.edu
College Facilities OfficerNick Parparian772-913-1629 nparparian@fsu.edu
College Communications Specialist Anna Prentiss645-2706aprentiss@fsu.edu
College Technology OfficerPavel Protsyuk694-0302 pprotsyuk@fsu.edu
Events and Outreach CoordinatorDana Sterneman645-8283 dsterneman@fsu.edu
Technical Web DeveloperNathaniel Leonard645-2706 nleonard@fsu.edu
Advancement AssistantHaley Walters hwalters@fsu.edu
Administrative AssociateTiffany Ward644-8283 tnward@fsu.edu
Recruitment AssistantBrielle Williams
bwilliams6@fsu.edu
Front Office AssistantCaylee Wilson
cwilson5@fsu.edu

Art

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
ChairStephanie James644-2932sljames@fsu.edu
Associate ChairAnne Staggastagg@fsu.edu
Equipment managerElizabeth Armstrongearmstrong@fsu.edu
BFA Director and Associate ProfessorCarrie Ann Jones-Baadecjonesbaade@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorCharles Badlandcbadland@neuro.fsu.edu
Admin Support AsstKathy Baileykbailey@admn.fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorAnanda Balingit-Lefilsabalingitlefils@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorLauren Baker
Assistant ProfessorJeff Beekmanjbeekman@fsu.edu
Admin SpecialistRobert Berg644-6478rberg@admin.fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorFrederick Bertolaet
Adjunct InstructorMarnie Bettridgembd09e@my.fsu.edu
Emeritus ProfessorGeorge Blakelygblakely@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorAmanda Boekhoutaboekhout@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorDenise Bookwalterdbookwalter@fsu.edu
Equipment managerPeter Burchell
Adjunct InstructorLisa CoIrc@my.fsu.edu
Teaching Faculty J. Chalet Comellasjcomellas@fsu.edu
Assistant Teaching ProfessorKevin Currykcurry@fsu.edu
StaffElizabeth DiDonna
edidonna@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorRob Duarterduarte@fsu.edu
Academic Program Specialist and Art AdvisorJune Dollar 644-8252jdollar@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorJanae Eastonjeaston@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorLyman Edwards
Adjunct InstructorMarty Fieldingmfielding@fsu.edu
Emeritus FacultyRobert Fichter
Printmaking manager, Adjunct InstructorAmy Flemingajfleming@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorSara Gottfried
Academic Program SpecialistKeith Patterson644-2932kpatterson@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorErik Pedersen
ProfessorLilian Garcia-Roiglgarciaroig@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorHeidi Haire
Adjunct InstructorDaniel Hall
Adjunct InstructorTom Halltom@tomhall-artist.com
ProfessorHolly Hanessianhhanessian@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorTenee Harttah12d@my.fsu.edu
Emeritus FacultyJanice Hartwell
Painting/Drawing ManagerCosby Hayes
ProfessorCarolyn Hennechenne@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorCynthia Hollislolahollis@fsu.edu
Assistant Professor Jessica Ingramjingram2@fsu.edu
Academic AdvisorEmily Johnson645-8311etjohnson@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorHaley Lauwhol12@my.fsu.edu
ProfessorTerri Lindbloomtlindbloom@fsu.edu
Associate Chair Director of Undergrad Studies
Associate Professor
John Mannjmann@fsu.edu
ProfessorMark Messersmithmmessersmith@fsu.edu
Emeritus ProfessorRoald Nasgaard
Adjunct InstructorNick Parpariannparparian@fsu.edu
Academic Program SpecialistJames Keith Pattersonkpatterson2@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorErik Pedersonek14b@my.fsu.edu
Information Technology SpecialistPavel Protsyukpprotsyuk@fsu.edu
Sculpture Equipment ManagerWilliam Ricewpr03@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorKeith Robersonkroberson@fsu.edu
MFA Director Associate ProfessorJudy Rushinjrushin@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorPaul Rutkovskyrprutkovsky@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorClint Sleepercsleeper@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorAllison Spenceaespence@fsu.edu
StaffSam Spierssspiers@fsu.edu

Adjunct InstructorSunny Spillanesrs04e@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorElise Thompsonethompson3@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorEdward Toneretoner@fsu.edu
Adjunct Instructor,
Painting and Drawing Manager
Noah Verriernverrier@fsu.edu
BFA Studio Manager, Adjunct InstructorBrittany Watkinsbmwatkins@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorAustin Yorkeray14b@fsu.edu

Art Education

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
Interim ChairJeff Broome645-9892jbroome@fsu.edu
Associate ChairAntonio Cuyler645-0473acuyler@fsu.edu
Admissions Officer
Vicki Barrvbarr@fsu.edu
Program Associate Tori Colevcolefsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorRachel Fendler850-645-9893rfendler@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorDeanna Filiault
FacultyNancy Gerber
ngerber@fsu.edu
FacultyDave Gussak
dgussak@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorRachel Nelms
Associate ProfessorDr. Barbara Parker-Bell850-644-2926bparkerbell@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorAnn Rowson Love645-2147ann.rowson@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorSara Scott Shields644-2312skshields@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorJuyeon Song
Assistant ProfessorTheresa Van Lith645-9890tvanlith@fsu.edu

ProfessorPat Villeneuve850-645-9891pvilleneuve@fsu.edu

Art History

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
ChairAdam Jolles644-1250ajolles@fsu.edu
Staff Services AssociateSheri Patton644-1250spatton@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorTeri Abstein
Adjunct ProfessorSusan Baladino
Assistant ProfessorDoron Bauer645-0690dbauer@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorKaren Bearor
644-1250kbearor@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorTenley Bicktbick@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorSarah Buck
Associate ProfessorMichael Carrasco645-2536mcarrasco@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorDeirdre Carter
Associate ProfessorKristin Dowellkdowell@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorRichard Emmerson
Adjunct ProfessorCarey Fee
Associate Dean and Professor
Jack Freiberg644-2465freiberg@fsu.edu
Academic Program SpecialistJuan Barcelo Gonzalez644-8207juan.barcelo@fsu.edu
Media Center CuratorJean Hudson644-3436jhudson@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorLynn Jones644-7069lajones@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorKyle Killiankkillian@fsu.edu
Director of Graduate Studies,
Associate Professor
Stephanie Leitch644-7067sleitch@fsu.edu
ProfessorRobert Neuman644-2584rneuman@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorPaul Niell645-0404pniell@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorKristi Peterson
Adjunct ProfessorHeather Pizzuro
Adjunct ProfessorDouglas Schaeffer
Director of Undergrad Studies, ProfessorLauren Weingarden644-1250lweingarden@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorLesley Wolff

Dance

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
Interim ChairAnjali Austin644-1023aaustin@fsu.edu
Academic Program ManagerJeffrey Bray644-1023jbray@fsu.edu
Technology SpecialistDavid Atkins
dnatkins@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorJen Atkins644-1023jatkins@fsu.edu
MANCC Managing DirectorAnsje Burdick645-2894aburdick@fsu.eduu
Media TechnicianChris Cameron644-1024ccameron2@fsu.edu
ProfessorDouglas Corbin644-1023dcorbin@fsu.edu
Specialized Faculty in Community Relations and Special ProgramsLaToya Davis-Craig645-2449ldavis3@fsu.edu
Faculty
Joséphine Garibaldi
jgaribaldi@fsu.edu

Associate ProfessorIlana Goldman644-1024igoldman@fsu.edu
ProfessorTim Glenn
644-1024tglenn@dance.fsu.edu
ProfessorSuzanne Farrell644-1023sfarrell@fsu.edu

StaffWilliam Fickbohm
wfickbohm@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorMichelle Fletcher
Production TechnicianGreg Goldenggolden@fsu.edu
Production Manager;
Adjunct Professor
Rachel Hunter644-9973rshunter@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorKehinde Ishangikehinde.ishangi@fsu.edu
StaffTyressa Judge
tjudge@admin.fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorRebecca Krumel
Research AssociateLaura Paige Kyber803-920-9429mancc.kyber@gmail.com
Residency CoordinatorAlayna Leealee2@fsu.edu
TechnicianCurrie Leggoe644-9977cleggoe@dance.fsu.edu
Faculty
Caleb Mitchell
cmitchell5@fsu.edu
MANCC DirectorCarla Peterson644-5244cpeterson2@fsu.edu
Documentation and Lab Facilitator;
Adjunct Professor
Jennifer A. Petuchjap14@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorTiffany Rhynardtrhynard@fsu.edu
ProfessorRussell Sandifer644-1024rsandifer@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorHannah Schwadron644-1023hschwadron@fsu.edu
Finance & Admin Operations MgrAnna Singleton644-3924asingleton@fsu.edu
Instructional Specialist IIDaniel Smith644-1024djsmith2@fsu.edu
ProfessorSally Sommer644-1023ssommer@fsu.edu
Specialist MusicSudarat Songsiridej524-0106ssongsiridej@fsu.edu
FacultyDonna Uchizono
duchizono@fsu.edu

Assistant ProfessorGwen Welliver
644-1024gwelliver@fsu.edu
Professor Tom Welsh644-1024twelsh@dance.fsu.edu
ProfessorJawole Willa Jo Zollar644-1023wzollar@fsu.edu

Facility for Arts Research

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
Co-Director and Small Craft Advisory Press DirectorDenise Bookwalterdbookwalter@fsu.edu
Co-Director and REBOOT DirectorRob Duarterduarte@fsu.edu
Co-DirectorJudy Rushinjrushin@fsu.edu
Operations ManagerMarty Fieldingmfielding@fsu.edu
Small Craft Advisory Press ManagerElysia Manneamann@fsu.edu

FSU/ Asolo Conservatory

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
DirectorGreg Leaming941-351-9010
ext:2310
greg.leaming@conservatory.fsu.edu
Office AdministratorJonathan Courtemanche941-351-9010
ext:2316
jonathan.courtemanche@conservatory.fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorAndrei Malaev941-351-9010
ext:2304
amalaev@mailer.fsu.edu
Teaching Faculty IIIPatricia Deloreypatricia.delorey@conservatory.fsu.edu
Teaching Faculty IIJonathan Epsteinjepstein@fsu.mail.onmicrosoft.com
AssistantEliza Laddeschwarz@fsu.edu

Interior Architecture & Design

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
ChairLisa Waxman644-8326lwaxman@fsu.edu
StaffDeb Alexanderdlalexander@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfesorSarah Ashcroft
sashcroft@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorJim Dawkins644-1436jdawkins@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorBradley Ertzbergerbertzbrger@fsu.edu
FacultyKenan Fishburnekfishburne@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorAmy Huber644-5244amattinglyhuber@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorYelena McLaneymclane@fsu.edu
ProfessorJill Pable645-6831jpable@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorMaxim Nasab524-5659mnasab@fsu.edu
Specialized Faculty MemberAmy O'Keefe644-3284aokeefe@fsu.edu
AdjunctAnna Osborne
alo05@my.fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorMarlo Ransdell644-1436mransdell@fsu.edu
Adjunct Professor Kelley Robinson kgrobinson@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorKen Saginario ksaginario@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorStephanie Sicklerssickler@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorSteven Webber644-5244swebber@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorJudson Willoughbyjud813@gmail.com

Museum of Fine Arts

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
Director, Museum of Fine ArtsPreston McLanepmclane@fsu.edu
Assistant Curator and Director of GalleriesMeredith Lynn644-6836mllynn@fsu.edu
Fiscal Officer and HR RepresentativeElizabeth McLendon644-7227emclendon@fsu.edu
Fine Arts SpecialistWayne T. Vonada Jr.644-1253wvonada@fsu.edu
Department Budget ManagerTiffany Ward644-7227tnward@fsu.edu
Staff
Tom Wylder
twylder@fsu.edu
/a>
Curator of EducationViki Thompson Wylder644-1299vwylder@fsu.edu
StaffJean Young
jdyoung@fsu.edu
/a>

Theatre

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
Executive DirectorCameron Jackson644-7257ccjackson@admin.fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorSamer Al Saber644-7257salsaber@fsu.edu
Assistant Professor, PerformanceChari Arespacochagararespacochaga@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorAndrew Bosworth
FacultyTerri Bourus
terri.bourus@fsu.edu

Associate Director;
Adjunct Professor
Brad Brock644-3189bbrock@admin.fsu.edu
StaffCarrie Bartoncgbarton@fsu.edu

Scene Shop ManagerColin Campbell645-7244cacampbell@fsu.edu
Visiting Assistant ProfessorDr. Sukanya Chakrabartischakrabarti@fsu.edu
ProfessorFred Chappell644-7257fchappell@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorRobert Coleman644-4305rcoleman@fsu.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor, Stage ManagementAntonia Collinsacollins3@fsu.edu
u
Associate ProfessorMartha Cooper644-6758mhcooper@fsu.edu
Sound DesignerZach Cramerzcramer@fsu.edu
ProfessorMary Karen Dahl644-7238mkdahl@fsu.edu
StaffMichele Diamontimdiamonti@fsu.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor, CostumeJason Estala
Associate ProfessorLeslie France Patterson644-7257lesliefpatterson@comcast.net
Assistant Academic Student Services ManagerBarbara Geathers-Thomas644-7234bgthomas@admin.fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorKate Gelabert644-7257kgelabert@fsu.edu
StaffKevin Grabkgrab@fsu.edu

Postdoctoral ScholarAnthony Gunnacgunn@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorDebra Hale644-7257dhale@fsu.edu
StaffSarah Jahnke
smjahnke@fsu.edu

ProfessorDale Jordan644-4537dfjordan@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorJim Lile644-1710jlile@fsu.edu
Business AssociateMarcia McClellan644-7258mmcclellan@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorJean McDaniel Lickson322-3339jlickson@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorBenjamin Moten
StaffMegan Mowerymmowery@fsu.edu

ProfessorColleen Muscha644-6758cmuscha@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorElizabeth Osborne645-6858bosborne@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorTom Ossowski556-4030tossowski@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorAnthony Rhine644-7257arhine@fsu.edu
Specialized Teaching Faculty,
Acting for the Camera
Jennifer Riker645-8675jriker@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorKris Salata644-6796ksalata@fsu.edu
Finance and Admin Operations ManagerLauren Snyder644-7257lasnyder@admin.fsu.edu
StaffSam Spierssspiers@fsu.edu

Paint Shop Manager;
Adjunct Professor
Jason Strom645-1440jstrom@fsu.edu
Visiting ProfessorJason Tatejptate@fsu.edu

Assistant Professor, Theatre StudiesAaron C. Thomas
Office Administrator Amber Vann644-7257avann@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorJessica Westjpwest@fsu.edu
Adjunct Professor;
Staff
Joshua Wickhamjwickham@admin.fsu.edu

StaffCaitlin Yostcyost@fsu.edu
StaffSarah Goodsonsgoodson@admin.fsu.edu