All Faculty & Staff

College of Fine Arts 

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
DeanPeter Weishar644-5244pweishar@fsu.edu
Associate DeanScott Shamp644-5244sshamp@fsu.edu
College Operations OfficerRachel Collins645-0496racollins@fsu.edu
Director of DevelopmentJessica Comas645-0701jcomas@fsu.edu
Events and Outreach CoordinatorBobbie Fernandez645-8283bfernandez@fsu.edu
College Facilities Officer Max Gross322-0072mgross@fsu.edu
Entrepreneur in ResidenceMk Haleymk.haley@disney.com
Web and Communications Technician Richard Hyltonrhylton@fsu.edu
Administrative SpecialistElizabeth Major644-8283emmajor@fsu.edu
Administrative AssociateRachel McPherson645-2192rlmpherson@fsu.edu
Director of Student ServicesEddie Page644-7254epage@fsu.edu
College Communications Specialist Anna Prentiss850-241-4723aprentiss@fsu.edu
Technical Support AnalystPavel Protsyuk644-5244pprotsyuk@fsu.edu
Graphic Arts SpecialistGabrielle Taylor644-1533glt08@fsu.edu
Technical Support AnalystThomas Jones694-2327tajones3@fsu.edu

Art

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
Associate Dean and ChairCarolyn Henne644-8254chenne@fsu.edu
Academic Program SpecialistRebekah Elliott644-2932relliot2@admin.fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorMaize Arendseemja05e@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorCarrie Ann Jones-Baadecjonesbaade@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorCharles Badlandcbadland@fsu.edu
Admin Support AsstKathy Baileykbailey@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorAnanda Balingit-Lefilsabalingitlefils@fsu.edu
Admin SpecialistRobert Berg644-6478rberg@admin.fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorMarnie Bettridgembd09e@my.fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorAmanda Boekhoutarb09h@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorDenise Bookwalterdbookwalter@fsu.edu
Computer lab and
Equipment Checkout Manager
Ryler Calabresecalabrese@fsu.edu
Associate Professor Julietta Cheungjcheung2@fsu.edu
Teaching Faculty J. Chalet Comellasjcomellas@fsu.edu
Assistant Teaching ProfessorKevin Currykcurry@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorMichael Diazmadiaz2@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorRob Duarterduarte@fsu.edu
Academic Program Specialist and Art AdvisorElizabeth DiDonna 644-8252edidonna@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorAmy Flemingajf07d@my.fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorRuss Franklinrfranklin@fsu.edu
ProfessorLilian Garcia-Roiglgarciaroig@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorAshley Gorhamagorham@fsu.edu
ProfessorHolly Hanessianhhanessian@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorTenee' Harttah12d@my.fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorHaley Lauwhol12@my.fsu.edu
ProfessorTerri Lindbloomtlindbloom@fsu.edu
Associate Chair Director of Undergrad Studies
Associate Professor
John Mannjmann@fsu.edu
ProfessorMark Messersmithmmessersmith@fsu.edu
Studio Equipment ManagerRobby Nowellrnowell@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorNick Parpariannpp05@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorErica Passageepassage@fsu.edu
Photo and Digital Media ManagerCarla Penacjp12b@my.fsu.edu
Art AdvisorIan Raygins645-8311iraygins@fsu.edu
BFA Director Associate ProfessorKeith Robersonkroberson@fsu.edu
Sculpture and 3D ManagerBill Ricewpr03@fsu.edu
MFA Director Associate ProfessorJudy Rushinjrushin@fsu.edu
Academic AdvisorSamantha Spiers644-7253sspiers@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorSunny Spillanesrs04e@fsu.edu
Assistant in ArtAnne Staggastagg@fsu.edu
ProfessorMary Stewartmstewart3@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorJason Strom645-1440jstrom@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorEdward Toneretoner@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorDan Toropdtorop@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorNoah Verriernverrier@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorWayne Vonadawvonada@fsu.edu
Assistant Teaching Professor Kenn Von Roenn644-0139 kvonroenn@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorSara White
ProfessorPat Ward Williamspat.ward.williams@fsu.edu

Art Education

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
ChairDave Gussak645-5663dgussak@fsu.edu
Business AssociateHeather Forlong
Assistant ProfessorJeff Broome645-9892jbroome@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorAntonio Cuyler645-0473acuyler@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorRachel Fendlerrfendler@gmail.com
Assistant ProfessorAnn Rowson Love645-2147ann.rowson@fsu.edu
ProfessorMarcia Rosal850-644-2926mrosal@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorSara Scott Shields644-2312skshields@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorTheresa Van Lith645-9890tvanlith@fsu.edu

ProfessorPat Villeneuvepvilleneuve@fsu.edu

Art History

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
ChairAdam Jolles644-1250ajolles@fsu.edu
Staff Services AssociateSheri Patton644-1250spatton@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorDoron Bauer645-0690dbauer@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorKaren Bearor
644-1250kbearor@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorMichael Carrasco645-2536mcarrasco@fsu.edu
Associate Dean and Professor
Jack Freiberg644-2465freiberg@fsu.edu
Media Center CuratorJean Hudson644-3436jhudson@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorLynn Jones644-7069lajones@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorKyle Killiankkillian@fsu.edu
Director of Graduate Studies,
Associate Professor
Stephanie Leitch644-7067sleitch@fsu.edu
ProfessorRobert Neuman644-2584rneuman@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorPaul Niell645-0404pniell@fsu.edu
Academic Program SpecialistJordan Perry644-8207jeperry@fsu.edu
Director of Undergrad Studies, ProfessorLauren Weingarden644-1250lweingarden@fsu.edu

Dance

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
ChairJoséphine A. Garibaldi644-9963jgaribaldi@fsu.edu
Academic Services CoordinatorStephanie Mills644-1023smmills@fsu.edu
Technology SpecialistDavid Atkins
danceadmin@fsu.edu
Graduate Program DirectorJen Atkins645-2444jatkins@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorAnjali Austin644-1023aaustin@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorRodger Belman644-1024rbelman@fsu.edu
MANCC Managing DirectorAnsje Burdick645-2894aburdick@fsu.eduu
Media TechnicianChris Cameron644-1024ccameron2@fsu.edu
ProfessorDouglas Corbin644-1023dcorbin@fsu.edu
Specialized Faculty in Community Relations and Special ProgramsLaToya Davis-Craig645-2449LaToya Davis-Craig
Associate ProfessorIlana Goldman644-1024igoldman@fsu.edu
ProfessorTim Glenn
644-1024tglenn@dance.fsu.edu
ProfessorSuzanne Farrell644-1023dance-info@fsu.edu
Special Events CoordinatorJoyce Fausone645-2449jfausone@fsu.edu
Research AssociateRachel Howellrah04f@my.fsu.edu
Production ManagerRachel Hunter644-9973rshunter@fsu.edu
Senior AccountantJasmine Johnson644-9966jmjohnson2@admin.fsu.edu
TechnicianCurrie Leggoe644-9977cleggoe@dance.fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorRick McCullough644-1024kemccull@fsu.edu
Production TechnicianScott Parks644-9973sparks@fsu.edu
MANCC DirectorCarla Peterson644-5244cpeterson2@fsu.edu
ProfessorRussell Sandifer644-1024rsandifer@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorHannah Schwadron644-5244hschwadron@fsu.edu
Finance & Admin Operations MgrAnna Singleton644-3924asingleton@admin.fsu.edu
Instructional Specialist IIDaniel Smith644-1024djsmith2@fsu.edu
ProfessorSally Sommer644-1023ssommer@fsu.edu
Specialist MusicSudarat Songsiridej524-0106susongbird@aol.com
Assistant ProfessorGwen Welliver
644-1024gwelliver@fsu.edu
Professor Tom Welsh644-1024twelsh@dance.fsu.edu
ProfessorJawole Willa Jo Zollar644-1023jwjzollar@mac.com

Facility for Arts Research

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
DirectorCarolyn Henne562-1238chenne@fsu.edu
Small Craft Advisory Press DirectorDenise Bookwalter
Research AssistantNoah Brock562-1238nbrock@fsu.edu
AssistantRyler Calabrese562-1238rcalabrese@fsu.edu
REBOOT DirectorRob Duarterduarte@fsu.edu
SCAP Press Manager / TechnicianAB Gorhamagorham@fsu.edu
Research TechnicianMax Gross322-0072mjgross@fsu.edu

FSU/ Asolo Conservatory

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
DirectorGreg Leaming941-351-9010
ext:2310
greg.leaming@conservatory.fsu.edu
Office AdministratorJonathan Courtemanche941-351-9010
ext:2316
jonathan.courtemanche@conservatory.fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorAndrei Malaev941-351-9010
ext:2304
amalaev@mailer.fsu.edu
Teaching Faculty IIIPatricia Deloreypatricia.delorey@conservatory.fsu.edu
Teaching Faculty IIJonathan Epsteinjepstein@fsu.mail.onmicrosoft.com
AssistantEliza Laddeschwarz@fsu.edu

Interior Architecture & Design

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
ChairLisa Waxman644-8326lwaxman@fsu.edu
Office AdministratorDeborah Alexander644-1436dlalexander@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorJim Dawkins644-1436jdawkins@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorBradley Ertbergerbke04c@my.fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorKenan Fishburne567-0572kfishburne@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorAmy Huber644-5244amattinglyhuber@fsu.edu
Faculty AdministratorYelena McLaneymclane@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorMeghan Mick528-5699mmick@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorKaren Myers644-1436kmyers@fsu.edu
ProfessorJill Pable645-6831jpable@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorGrant Preisser404-271-0520gjp8418@my.fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorMarlo Ransdell644-1436mransdell@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorSteven Webber644-5244swebber@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorDavid Wray644-1436masonwray@yahoo.com

Museum of Fine Arts

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
Director, Museum of Fine ArtsAllys Palladino Craig644-1254apalladinocraig@fsu.edu
Fiscal OfficerRosie Zindler644-7227rzindler@fsu.edu
Curator of EducationTeri Abstein645-4681emclendon@fsu.edu
Communications Coordinator Elizabeth McLendon644-1299emclendon@fsu.edu
Fine Arts SpecialistWayne T. Vonada Jr.644-1253wvonada@fsu.edu
Curator of EducationViki Thompson Wylder644-1299vwylder@fsu.edu
Registrar/Publications DesignerJean Young644-3906jdyoung@fsu.edu

Ringling

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
DirectorSteven High941-359-5700
ext:2001
steven.high@ringling.org
Executive AssistantLeslie Purple941-359-5700
ext:2003
lpurple@fsu.edu

Theatre

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
Executive DirectorCameron Jackson644-7257ccjackson@admin.fsu.edu
Associate DirectorBrad Brock644-3189bbrock@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorSamer Al Saber644-7257salsaber@fsu.edu
Scene Shop ManagerColin Campbell645-7244cacampbell@fsu.edu
ProfessorFred Chappell644-7257fdchappe@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorRobert Coleman644-4305rcoleman@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorMartha Cooper644-6758mhcooper@fsu.edu
Sound DesignerZach Cramerzcramer@fsu.edu
ProfessorMary Karen Dahl644-7238mkdahl@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorLeslie France Patterson644-7257lesliefpatterson@comcast.net
Assistant Academic Student Services ManagerBarbara Geathers-ThomasP: 850.644.7234bgthomas@admin.fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorKate Gelabert644-7257kgelabert@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorDebra Hale644-7257dhale@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorMichael Hayden644-1710mrhayden7@gmail.com
ProfessorDale Jordan644-4537dfjordan@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorJim Lile644-1710jlile@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorJean McDaniel Lickson322-3339jlickson@fsu.edu
ProfessorColleen Muscha644-6758cmuscha@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorElizabeth Osborne645-6858bosborne@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorTom Ossowski556-4030tossowski@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorAnthony Rhine644-7257arhine@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorKris Salata644-6796ksalata@fsu.edu
Finance and Admin Operations ManagerLauren Snyder644-7257lasnyder@admin.fsu.edu
Office Administrator Amber Vann644-7257avann@fsu.edu
Business AssociateMarcia McClellan644-7258mmcclellan@fsu.edu
Paint Shop ManagerJason Strom645-1440jstrom@fsu.edu