Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.

Home » News » $10 Student Tickets On Sale for February Opening Nights Performing Arts Performances

$10 Student Tickets On Sale for February Opening Nights Performing Arts Performances

Published January 29, 2015
new
$10 Student Tickets are now on sale for FSU Students with a valid Gold FSU ID for all February Opening Nights Performing Arts events.

Two tickets per ID.

Tickets may be purchased online at: http://openingnights.fsu.edu/tickets/.

Opening Nights February 2015 Schedule

Artist Date & Time Location
Forbidden Broadway: Alive & Kicking!
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
8:00pm
Fred Turner Auditorium at TCC
Gregory Porter with Special Guest Avery*Sunshine
Thursday, February 5, 2015
7:30pm
Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
Vijay Iyer Trio
Friday, February 6, 2015
7:30pm
Opperman Music Hall
Les Ballets Trockadero De Monte Carlo
Saturday, February 7, 2015
7:30pm
Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
The Knights with Bela Fleck
Sunday, February 8, 2015
7:30pm
Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
The Time Jumpers Featuring Vince Gill
Monday, February 9, 2015
7:30pm
Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
Piper Kerman: Orange is the New Black
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
7:30pm
Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
Cameron Carpenter featuring the International Touring Organ
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
7:30pm
Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
The King’s Singers
Thursday, February 12, 2015
7:30pm
Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
Bhangra ‘n’ Brass: Dirty Dozen Brass Band & Red Baraat
Friday, February 13, 2015
7:30pm
Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
PRISM
Saturday, February 14, 2015
7:30pm
Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
A Movie You Haven’t Seen
Sunday, February 15, 2015
7:30pm
Ruby Diamond Concert Hall

More Information

For ticketing questions or would purchase by phone, please contact:
Fine Arts Ticket Office Phone: 850-644-6500
TuesdaySaturday, 11AM – 4PM

To learn more about the 2014-2015 Opening Nights Performing Arts Season
visit: http://openingnights.fsu.edu