Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.

https://cfa.fsu.edu/about/faculty/college-directory/
hh54
hh2

College Directory

Dean’s Office

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
DeanJames Frazier 850-644-5244jfrazier@fsu.edu
Senior Associate DeanScott Shamp850-644-5244sshamp@fsu.edu
Associate DeanMichael Carrasco850-645-2536 mcarrasco@fsu.edu
Chief Operations ManagerRachel Collins850-645-0496racollins@fsu.edu
Director of DevelopmentJessica Comas850-645-0701jcomas@fsu.edu
Administrative AssociateShelby Heitmuller850-645-2192sheitmuller@fsu.edu
Recruitment ManagerCristina Izquierdo850-645-5012cizquierdo@fsu.edu
Development CoordinatorMonique Jones850-644-1291mjones24@fsu.edu
Technical Support AnalystThomas Jones850-694-2327tajones3@fsu.edu
Director of Student ServicesEddie Page850-644-7254epage@fsu.edu
College Facilities OfficerNick Parparian772-913-1629 nparparian@fsu.edu
Information Technology SpecialistPavel Protsyuk850-644-0315 pprotsyuk@fsu.edu
Communications ManagerJamie Rager850-645-2706 Jamie.Rager@fsu.edu
HR ManagerAdrienne Teffner850-644-5244

ateffner@fsu.edu

Art

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
ChairLilian Garcia-Roig850-644-1326lgarciaroig@fsu.edu
Associate ChairJeff Beekmanjbeekman@fsu.edu
StaffAlex Adkinsonaadkinson@fsu.edu
Assistant Teaching ProfessorGrace Aneiza Aligali@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorKelly Andreskelly.andres@fsu.edu
BFA Director and ProfessorCarrie Ann Jones-Baadecjonesbaade@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorChuck Badlandbadland@neuro.fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorAnanda Balingit-Lefilsabalingitlefils@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorLauren Bakerlbaker3@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorMarnie Bettridgembd09e@fsu.edu
ProfessorDenise Bookwalterdbookwalter@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorTra Bouscarenabouscaren@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorMona Bozorgi
Administrative SpecialistTori Cole850-644-6478
vcole@fsu.edu
Teaching ProfessorKevin Currykcurry@fsu.edu
BA Program Director and Assistant Teaching ProfessorElizabeth DiDonna
edidonna@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorRob Duarterduarte@fsu.edu
Academic Program Specialist and Art AdvisorJune Dollar 850-645-9767jdollar@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorJanae Eastonjeaston@fsu.edu
Visiting Assistant Teaching ProfessorMarty Fieldingmfielding@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorCarey Feecfee@admin.fsu.edu
Printmaking manager, Adjunct InstructorAmy Flemingajfleming@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorRussell Franklinrfranklin@fsu.edu
Painting/Drawing Lab ManagerNick Geshwilerngeshwiler@fsu.edu
MFA Director and ProfessorHolly Hanessianhhanessian@fsu.edu
MFA Coordinator and Adjunct InstructorTenee Harttahart@fsu.edu
Associate Professor Jessica Ingramjingram2@fsu.edu
Administrative AssistantCeleste Ivory850-644-3147mivory@fsu.edu
Visiting Assistant ProfessorMelissa Katie Kehoemkehoe@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorDaniel Luedtkedluedtke@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorMeredith Lynnmllynn@fsu.edu
Ceramics Lab ManagerGregg Matthewsgsmatthews@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorNick Parpariannparparian@fsu.edu
Academic Program SpecialistKeith Patterson850-644-2932kpatterson@fsu.edu
StaffChristopher Riveracrrivera@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorKeith Robersonkroberson@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorJudy Rushin-Knopfjrushin@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorClint Sleepercsleeper@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorAllison Spenceaespence@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorAnne Staggastagg@fsu.edu
Photo Lab ManagerJabari Townsendj.townsend@fsu.edu
StaffApril Webbamwebb@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorAustin Yorkeryorke@fsu.edu

Art Education

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
ChairSara Scott Shields850-645-5663skshields@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorJeff Broomejbroome@fsu.edu
Admissions Officer
Vicki Barrvbarr@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorAntonio Cuyleracuyler@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorKarina Donaldkdonald@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorRachel Fendlerrfendler@fsu.edu
Teaching FacultyNancy Gerber
ngerber@fsu.edu
ProfessorDave Gussak
dgussak@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorAnn Rowson Loveann.rowson@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorBarbara Parker-Bellbparkerbell@fsu.edu
Academic Program SpecialistRobin Ryan850-644-5473rmuellerryan@fsu.edu
ProfessorPat Villeneuvepvilleneuve@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorAmber Wardaward2@fsu.edu

Art History

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
ChairAdam Jolles850-644-1250ajolles@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorSusan Baldinosbaldino@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorKaren Bearor
kbearor@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorTenley Bicktbick@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorJay Bodajay.boda@ringling.org
Adjunct ProfessorSarah Buck
Associate ProfessorMichael Carrascomcarrasco@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorKristin Dowellkdowell@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorRichard Emmersonremmerson@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfessorCarey Feecfee@fsu.edu
Media Center CuratorJean Hudson850-644-3436jhudson@fsu.edu
Academic AdvisorEmily Johnson850-644-8207 etjohnson@fsu.edu
ProfessorLynn Joneslajones@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorKyle Killiankkillian@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorStephanie Leitch644-7067sleitch@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorErika Loiceloic@fsu.edu
ProfessorRobert Neumanrneuman@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorPaul Niell645-0404pniell@fsu.edu
University Business AdministratorSheri Patton850-644-1250spatton@fsu.edu

Dance

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
ChairAnjali Austin850-644-1023aaustin@fsu.edu
Associate ChairRussell Sandifer850-644-1024rsandifer@fsu.edu
Academic Program ManagerJeffrey Bray850-644-1023jbray@fsu.edu
Technology SpecialistDavid Atkins
dnatkins@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorJen Atkins644-1023jatkins@fsu.edu
MANCC Residency Coordinator/Office ManagerAnabel Bordelon
MANCC Managing DirectorAnsje Burdick850-645-2894aburdick@fsu.eduu
Media TechnicianChris Cameron644-1024ccameron2@fsu.edu
Specialized Faculty in Community Relations and Special ProgramsLaToya Davis-Craig850-645-2449ldavis3@fsu.edu
ProfessorSuzanne Farrell644-1023sfarrell@fsu.edu

Adjunct ProfessorMichelle Fletcher
Associate Professor
Joséphine Garibaldi
jgaribaldi@fsu.edu

ProfessorTim Glenn
644-1024tglenn@dance.fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorIlana Goldman644-1024igoldman@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorIrvin Manuel Gonzalezimgonzalez@fsu.edu
Production Manager;
Adjunct Professor
Rachel Hunter644-9973rshunter@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorKehinde Ishangi404-717-5297kehinde.ishangi@fsu.edu
StaffTyressa Judge
tjudge@admin.fsu.edu
TechnicianCurrie Leggoe850-644-9977cleggoe@dance.fsu.edu
MANCC Research AssociateScott Lindenberg
Assistant Professor
Caleb Shariff Mitchell
832-248-7023cmitchell5@fsu.edu
MANCC DirectorCarla Peterson850-645-2450cpeterson2@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorTiffany Rhynard850-644-1024trhynard@fsu.edu
Program AssociateDiane Riley850-644-9966

dlriley@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorHannah Schwadron644-1023hschwadron@fsu.edu
Finance & Admin Operations MgrAnna Singleton644-3924asingleton@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorDaniel Smith644-1024daniel.smith@fsu.edu
Professor EmeritaSally Sommer644-1023ssommer@fsu.edu
Specialist MusicSudarat Songsiridej850-524-0106ssongsiridej@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorDonna Uchizono
duchizono@fsu.edu

Associate ProfessorGwen Welliver
644-1024gwelliver@fsu.edu
Professor Tom Welsh644-1024twelsh@dance.fsu.edu
ProfessorJawole Willa Jo Zollar644-1023wzollar@fsu.edu

Facility for Arts Research

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
Co-Director and Small Craft Advisory Press DirectorDenise Bookwalterdbookwalter@fsu.edu
Co-Director and REBOOT DirectorRob Duarterduarte@fsu.edu
Co-DirectorJudy Rushinjrushin@fsu.edu

FSU/ Asolo Conservatory

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
DirectorAndrei Malaev941-351-9010
ext: 2304
amalaev@mailer.fsu.edu
Office AdministratorJonathan Courtemanche941-351-9010
ext: 2316
jonathan.courtemanche@conservatory.fsu.edu
Teaching Faculty IIIPatricia Delorey941-351-9010
ext: 2312
patricia.delorey@conservatory.fsu.edu
Teaching Faculty IIJonathan Epstein941-351-9010
ext: 2309
jepstein@fsu.mail.onmicrosoft.com
AssistantEliza Ladd941-351-9010
ext: 2300
eschwarz@fsu.edu
Production StaffChris McVicker941-351-9010
ext: 2311
chris.mcvicker@conservatory.fsu.edu
Administrative StaffDebi Schalch 941-351-9010
ext: 2314
debi.schalch@conservatory.fsu.edu

Interior Architecture & Design

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
Chair and ProfessorJill Pable850-644-8326jpable@fsu.edu
UBA Department AdministratorJeremy Cope850-644-1436jbc22f@fsu.edu
Adjunct ProfesorSarah Ashcroft
sashcroft@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorElena Bradburyebradbury@admin.fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorA. Melise Brown Hulslandermbrown5@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorArely Cavazosacavazos@fsu.edu
Academic Program SpecialistRebecca Cowart850-644-5473Rebecca.cowart@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorJim Dawkins850-644-1436jdawkins@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorKenan Fishburnekfishburne@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorAmy Huberamattinglyhuber@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorTerry Londy248-930-2026tlondy@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorSheridan Markham
Assistant ProfessorYelena McLaneymclane@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorMeghan Mickmmick@fsu.edu
Specialized Faculty MemberAmy O'Keefe850-644-3284aokeefe@fsu.edu
AdjunctAnna Osborne
aosborne@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorMarlo Ransdell850-644-1436mransdell@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorChristopher Robinson
Assistant Professor Kelley Robinson kgrobinson@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorKen Saginario ksaginario@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorStephanie Sicklerssickler@fsu.edu
Adjunct InstructorClaire Varnedoejvarnedoe@fsu.edu
Professor EmeritaLisa Waxmanlwaxman@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorSteven Webber850-644-5244swebber@fsu.edu

Museum of Fine Arts

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
Director, Museum of Fine ArtsVacant
Assistant Professor of Art, CuratorMeredith Lynn850-644-6836mllynn@fsu.edu
Assistant Director and RegistrarJean Young
850-644-3906jdyoung@fsu.edu
Curatorial Assistant and Visitor Engagement CoordinatorAnnie Booth
850-644-7227albooth@fsu.edu
Art Preparator and Facilities LiaisonKelly Hendrickson703-863-2616khendrickson@fsu.edu
Gallery AssistantElizabeth Schneider-Green850-556-3742
eschneidergreen@fsu.edu

Theatre

PositionNameWork NumberEmail
Director of FSU/AsoloAndrei Malaev-Babelandrei.malaev@conservatory.fsu.edu
Executive DirectorBrad Brock850-644-7257bbrock@admin.fsu.edu
Assistant Professor, PerformanceChari Arespacochagararespacochaga@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorJacki Armitjarmit@fsu.edu
FacultyTerri Bourus
terri.bourus@fsu.edu

Scene Shop ManagerColin Campbell850-645-7244cacampbell@fsu.edu
ProfessorFred Chappell850-644-7257fchappell@fsu.edu
Production StaffKassidy Coburn850-644-7521klcoburn@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorRobert Coleman850-644-4305rcoleman@fsu.edu
Sound DesignerZach Cramer644-6251zcramer@fsu.edu
ProfessorMary Karen Dahl850-644-7238mkdahl@fsu.edu
Teaching FacultyPatricia Delorey
StaffMichele Diamonti850-644-7224mdiamonti@fsu.edu
Teaching FacultyJonathan Epstein
Assistant Academic Student Services ManagerBarbara Geathers-Thomas850-644-7234bgthomas@admin.fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorKate Gelabert644-7257kgelabert@fsu.edu
StaffSarah Goodson850-644-6502sgoodson@admin.fsu.edu
StaffKevin Grab850-644-4211kgrab@fsu.edu

FacultyCasey Hagwood919-218-0146chagwood@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorDebra Hale644-7257dhale@fsu.edu
FacultyKellen Hoxworthkhoxworth@fsu.edu
Postdoctoral ScholarYizhou Huangyhuang7@fsu.edu
StaffSarah Jahnke
850-644-5931smjahnke@fsu.edu

ProfessorDale Jordan644-4537dfjordan@fsu.edu
Specialized FacultyDariush Kashanidkashani@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorJean McDaniel Lickson850-322-3339jlickson@fsu.edu
Assistant ProfessorJim Lile644-1710jlile@fsu.edu
Business AssociateMarcia McClellan644-7258mmcclellan@fsu.edu
Production StaffTeddy Mooretmoore6@fsu.edu
ProfessorColleen Muscha850-644-6758cmuscha@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorElizabeth Osborne645-6858bosborne@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorTom Ossowski850-556-4030tossowski@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorKris Salata850-644-6796ksalata@fsu.edu
Teaching FacultyEliza Ladd Schwarzeliza.ladd@conservatory.fsu.edu
Visiting ProfessorJason Tatejptate@fsu.edu

Assistant Professor, Theatre StudiesAaron C. Thomasacthomas@fsu.edu
Office Administrator Amber Vann850-644-7257avann@fsu.edu
Associate ProfessorJessica West644-7224jpwest@fsu.edu
Adjunct Professor;
Staff
Joshua Wickham850-644-1440jwickham@admin.fsu.edu

Associate ProfessorTodd Wrentwren@fsu.edu